The information on this page is outdated and the page is presently under construction.

NameTitleProgramCABS Email 
Cody MackayExecutive Director, ExternalWCLRwclr.external@cabsonline.ca
Nina MulberryExecutive Director, InternalWCLRwclr.internal@cabsonline.ca
Lauren LeganDirector of LogisticsWCLRwclr.logistics@cabsonline.ca
Luke CookeDirector of SessionsWCLRwclr.sessions@cabsonline.ca
Jennifer StolarchukDirector of EventsWCLRwclr.events@cabsonline.ca
Chelsea KalynExecutive Director, ExternalECLReclr.external@cabsonline.ca
Angy JiangExecutive Director, InternalECLReclr.internal@cabsonline.ca
Amgelika JarskiDirector of Corporate RelationsECLReclr.corporate@cabsonline.ca
Jacqueline RelkeDirector of LogisticsECLReclr.logistics@cabsonline.ca
Keith DiazDirector of SessionsECLReclr.sessions@cabsonline.ca
Anson ChanDirector of EventsECLReclr.events@cabsonline.ca
Georges AyoubExecutive Director, ExternalCABS Roundtableroundtable.external@cabsonline.ca
Alice YaoExecutive Director, InternalCABS Roundtableroundtable.internal@cabsonline.ca
Chelan DaroughDirector of LogisticsCABS Roundtableroundtable.logistics@cabsonline.ca
Rose FerrerDirector of Sessions & Speaker RelationsCABS Roundtableroundtable.sessions@cabsonline.ca
Stefanie ZarnowskiDirector of EventsCABS Roundtableroundtable.events@cabsonline.ca
Aryan VatanianExecutive Director, External CBSCcbsc.external@cabsonline.ca
Frederick BurtonDirector of Logistics CBSCcbsc.logistics@cabsonline.ca
Rahmin SuraniDirector of Sessions & Speaker Relations CBSCcbsc.sessions@cabsonline.ca
Genevieve TaylorDirector of Events CBSCcbsc.events@cabsonline.ca
Shealin OwensExecutive Director, External ECLReclr.external@cabsonline.ca
Ben WilsonExecutive Director, Internal ECLReclr.internal@cabsonline.ca
Laveen JoseDirector of Corporate Relations ECLReclr.corporate@cabsonline.ca
Tony NicolettiDirector of Logistics ECLReclr.logistics@cabsonline.ca
Akhil ChananaDirector of Human Resources ECLReclr.hr@cabsonline.ca
Sarah CarthyDirector of Events ECLReclr.events@cabsonline.ca
Calvin ParkerPresidentHead Officepresident@cabsonline.ca
Zac HoggVP CorporateHead Officevpcorporate@cabsonline.ca
Simon BullockVP FinanceHead Officevpfinance@cabsonline.ca
Cody MackayVP MarketingHead Officevpmarketing@cabsonline.ca
Jessica GutierrezVP MembersHead Officevpmembers@cabsonline.ca
Calvin ParkerVP ConferencesHead Officevpconferences@cabsonline.ca
Rose-Lyne BoghosVP CompetitionsHead Officevpcompetitions@cabsonline.ca
Dan ParkDirector of MarketingHead Officemarketing.director@cabsonline.ca
Jean-Philippe AllenDirector of FinanceHead Officefinance.director@cabsonline.ca
Adam NormandDirector of ITHead Officeit@cabsonline.ca
Kent DePeuterDirector of Corporate Relations, PrairiesHead Officecorporate.prairies@cabsonline.ca
Lash KugathasanDirector of Corporate Relations, CentralHead Officecorporate.central@cabsonline.ca
Kingsley EzeDirector of Member RelationsHead Officemembers.director@cabsonline.ca
Stuart MairDirector of ConferencesHead Officeconferences.director@cabsonline.ca
Zachary CarmelAssociate Director of ITHead Officeit.associate@cabsonline.ca
Julie MarinExecutive Director, External JDC Centralexecutive.internal@jdccentral.ca
Devon BentleyExecutive Director, External JDC Centralexecutive.external@jdccentral.ca
Aladdin HasmaniDirector of Corporate Relations JDC Centralcorporate@jdccentral.ca
Nicole LawsonAssociate Director of Corporate Relations JDC Centralcorporate.associate@jdccentral.ca
Michael WongDirector of Logistics JDC Centrallogistics@jdccentral.ca
Ejaaz IdrisDirector of IT JDC Centralit@cabsonline.ca
Aqib ZiaDirector of HR JDC Centralhumanresources@jdccentral.ca
Caroline MessierGemesDirector of Charity JDC Centralcharity@jdccentral.ca
Sushen TalwarDirector of Sports JDC Centralsports@jdccentral.ca
Franco ValelaDirector of Social JDC Centralsocial@jdccentral.ca
Alexandra EnglishDirector of Events JDC Centralevents@jdccentral.ca
Shawn GrenierDirector of Events JDC Centralacademics@jdccentral.ca
Tyler GrieveDirector of Marketing JDC Centralmarketing@jdccentral.ca
Jeanna KozanExecutive Director, External WCLRwclr.external@cabsonline.ca
Victoria JohnsonExecutive Director, Internal WCLRwclr.internal@cabsonline.ca
Brady KapovicDirector of Corporate Relations WCLRwclr.corporate@cabsonline.ca
Amanda JohnsonDirector of Logistics WCLRwclr.logistics@cabsonline.ca
[table “1” not found /]
[table “1” not found /]
[table “1” not found /]
[table “1” not found /]
[table “1” not found /]
[table “1” not found /]

CONTACT US

Reach out to us through this form. We will respond by phone or e-mail as soon as possible.

Sending

Our website is under a revitalization and content update initiative. Please bear with us while new content is launched. Dismiss

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?