Contact information of all active management and staff are available in the categorized table below.

NameTitleCABS Email
Trevor GreenPresidentpresident@cabsonline.ca
Ashley SambrookVP Membersvpmembers@cabsonline.ca
Kyle TaylorVP Corporatevpcorporate@cabsonline.ca
Matthew MitchellVP Externalvpexternal@cabsonline.ca
Michelle DuongVP Marketingvpmarketing@cabsonline.ca
Trevor SmithVP Competitionsvpcompetitions@cabsonline.ca
Michael HiddenVP Conferencesvpconferences@cabsonline.ca
James BeestonVP Financevpfinance@cabsonline.ca
Maggie AnDirector of Communicationsmarketing.communications@cabsonline.ca
Brooke KennedyDirector of Marketing Strategymarketing.strategy@cabsonline.ca
Sidney FormanCreative Directormarketing.design@cabsonline.ca
Emily ThomasInternal Auditorfinance.audit@cabsonline.ca
Nicole San JuanDirector of Financefinance.director@cabsonline.ca
Francine KalligosfyrisDirector of Corporate Relations Centralcorporate.central@cabsonline.ca
Katie FlanaganExecutive Director, Internal cbsc.internal@cabsonline.ca
Alexandra ErbExecutive Director, External cbsc.external@cabsonline.ca
Molly MacdonaldDirector of Financecbsc.finance@cabsonline.ca
Brooke KennedyDirector of Corporatecbsc.corporate@cabsonline.ca
Olivia FitzpatrickDirector of Eventscbsc.events@cabsonline.ca
Rosalyn HuynhDirector of Sessionscbsc.sessions@cabsonline.ca
Kara FeeleyDirector of Logisticscbsc.logistics@cabsonline.ca
Julia HayesExecutive Director, Internal eclr.internal@cabsonline.ca
Jean Philippe AllenExecutive Director, External eclr.external@cabsonline.ca
Benjamin TracyDirector of Eventseclr.events@cabsonline.ca
Nick HollardExecutive Director, External jdcc.external@cabsonline.ca
Molly MacdonaldExecutive Director, Internal jdcc.internal@cabsonline.ca
Arnold LuongDirector of Logisticsjdcc.logistics.associate@cabsonline.ca
Kyla MacDougallDirector of Eventsjdcc.events@cabsonline.ca
Kristen GoughDirector of Human Resourcesjdcc.hr@cabsonline.ca
Dan GiddingsDirector of Corporate Relationsjdcc.corporate@cabsonline.ca
Erin GravesDirector of Logisticsjdcc.logistics@cabsonline.ca
Joshua XavierDirector of Socialjdcc.social@cabsonline.ca
Bryce CrossDirector of Debatejdcc.debate@cabsonline.ca
Cayley LittlejohnDirector of Engagementjdcc.engagement@cabsonline.ca
Jennifer DuboisDirector of Corporate Relationsjdcc.corporate.associate@cabsonline.ca
Alex ChurcherDirector of ITjdcc.it@cabsonline.ca
Alex PilonDirector of Financejdcc.finance@cabsonline.ca
Mark VeyseyDirector Marketingjdcc.marketing@cabsonline.ca
Jonathan FraserDirector of Academicsjdcc.academics@cabsonline.ca
Mitch CowenDirector of Sportsjdcc.sports@cabsonline.ca
Katie FlanaganBoard of Directors- East
Madison DanielsBoard of Directors- East
Jason EstrigaBoard of Directors- East
Ryan FinnBoard of Directors- East
Mason FedecBoard of Directors- West
Ashley ChanBoard of Directors- West
Ellen DewarBoard of Directors- West
Alissa WardBoard of Directors- West
Simon BullockBoard of Directors- Alumni
Zac HoggBoard of Directors- Alumni
Julia HayesBoard of Directors- Alumni
Douglas CanningBoard of Directors- Alumni
Madeline DeCorsoChairperson
NameTitleCABS EmailPhone Number
Calvin ParkerPresidentpresident@cabsonline.ca
Zac HoggVP Corporatevpcorporate@cabsonline.ca
Simon BullockVP Financevpfinance@cabsonline.ca
Cody MackayVP Marketingvpmarketing@cabsonline.ca
Jessica GutierrezVP Membersvpmembers@cabsonline.ca
Calvin ParkerVP Conferencesvpconferences@cabsonline.ca
Rose-Lyne BoghosVP Competitionsvpcompetitions@cabsonline.ca
NameTitleCABS Email
Georges AyoubExecutive Director, Externalroundtable.external@cabsonline.ca
Alice YaoExecutive Director, Internalroundtable.internal@cabsonline.ca
Chelan DaroughDirector of Logisticsroundtable.logistics@cabsonline.ca
Rose FerrerDirector of Sessions & Speaker Relationsroundtable.sessions@cabsonline.ca
Stefanie ZarnowskiDirector of Eventsroundtable.events@cabsonline.ca
NameTitleCABS Email
Nick HollardExecutive Director, External jdcc.external@cabsonline.ca
Molly MacdonaldExecutive Director, Internal jdcc.internal@cabsonline.ca
Arnold LuongDirector of Logisticsjdcc.logistics.associate@cabsonline.ca
Kyla MacDougallDirector of Eventsjdcc.events@cabsonline.ca
Kristen GoughDirector of Human Resourcesjdcc.hr@cabsonline.ca
Dan GiddingsDirector of Corporate Relationsjdcc.corporate@cabsonline.ca
Erin GravesDirector of Logisticsjdcc.logistics@cabsonline.ca
Joshua XavierDirector of Socialjdcc.social@cabsonline.ca
Bryce CrossDirector of Debatejdcc.debate@cabsonline.ca
Cayley LittlejohnDirector of Engagementjdcc.engagement@cabsonline.ca
Jennifer DuboisDirector of Corporate Relationsjdcc.corporate.associate@cabsonline.ca
Alex ChurcherDirector of ITjdcc.it@cabsonline.ca
Alex PilonDirector of Financejdcc.finance@cabsonline.ca
Mark VeyseyDirector Marketingjdcc.marketing@cabsonline.ca
Jonathan FraserDirector of Academicsjdcc.academics@cabsonline.ca
Mitch CowenDirector of Sportsjdcc.sports@cabsonline.ca
NameTitleCABS Email
Katie FlanaganExecutive Director, Internal cbsc.internal@cabsonline.ca
Alexandra ErbExecutive Director, External cbsc.external@cabsonline.ca
Molly MacdonaldDirector of Financecbsc.finance@cabsonline.ca
Brooke KennedyDirector of Corporatecbsc.corporate@cabsonline.ca
Olivia FitzpatrickDirector of Eventscbsc.events@cabsonline.ca
Rosalyn HuynhDirector of Sessionscbsc.sessions@cabsonline.ca
Kara FeeleyDirector of Logisticscbsc.logistics@cabsonline.ca
NameTitleCABS Email
Julia HayesExecutive Director, Internal eclr.internal@cabsonline.ca
Jean Philippe AllenExecutive Director, External eclr.external@cabsonline.ca
Benjamin TracyDirector of Eventseclr.events@cabsonline.ca
NameTitleCABS Email

CONTACT US

Reach out to us through this form. We will respond by phone or e-mail as soon as possible.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?