The information on this page is outdated and the page is presently under construction.

This page showcases the archived profiles of program staff members for each annual team over the years.

Trevor Green
Ashley Sambrook
Kyle Taylor
James Beeston
Matthew Mitchell
Michelle Duong
Trevor Smith
Michael Hidden
Katie Flanagan
Jason Estriga
Madison Daniels
Ryan Finn
Mason Fedec
Ashley Paige Chan
Ellen Dewar
Alissa Ward
Zac Hogg
Simon Bullock
Julia Hayes
Douglas Canning
Matthew Ardovini
Emma Filipov
Rana Habib
Connor Hasegawa
Crista Vandori
Devina Aujla
Laura Doermer
Madison Woodruff
Deandra Norton
Emily Heil
Rozmeen Sameer
Sunny Pabla
Madeleine DeCorso
Adam Normand


Reach out to us through this form. We will respond by phone or e-mail as soon as possible.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?